The Wholesome Awesome List #1 – AngMoGirl

May 24, 2010 at 10:54 am | Posted in Wholesome Awesome List | 6 Comments
Tags: ,

I am busy at the moment but thanks to my fellow readers and friends, this blog will not be neglected. I have started the “Wholesome Awesome” list and the first one to kick-off this series is none other than my blogger friend, AngMoGirl. Also known as Shilka, she is born in Poland and has been based in Singapore since August 2008.

1. The Wholesome Awesome Fashion Item

The “A-line” dress, because it’s both girly and elegant, and works wonders for any body type.

2. The Wholesome Awesome Beauty Item

That would be my Insurance Policy High Impact Eye Shadow Collection – because it’s one product, with 6 shadows of awesome quality that lets me create a variety of looks! It’s nicely packed, durable and not tested on animals.

3. The Wholesome Awesome Food

Nothing cheers me up like Ritter Sport chocolate. I love the satisfaction of hunting down a rare or new flavor πŸ˜‰

Thanks Shilka for your help!!
Check out the entire Wholesome Awesome List series now!

Bookmark and Share

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. i like such thematic posts!

    • Thanks! πŸ™‚ I learn something new from each contributor to this series. If response is good, I might extend it. If you are interested, do email me your contribution. πŸ™‚

  2. […] 10 Lifestyle blogs in Singapore for the year of 2009. Find out more here. … Original post: The Wholesome Awesome List #1 – AngMoGirl Β« Miss Glitzy's … Share […]

  3. i’m a terrible judge of certain things even though i can be very opinionated about the same certain things… did you manage to compile photos of people wearing stripey clothes? i think i haven’t even added you on FB!

    • no man, didn’t compile any picture in the end. anyway feel free to email me if u wanna take part πŸ™‚

  4. oh wow i love that dress!


Leave a comment


Entries and comments feeds.