The Italians on Lomo

August 6, 2010 at 4:27 pm | Posted in Miss G: Photography, The T Spot | 3 Comments
Tags: , , ,

I developed my two rolls of film from my Italy trip and Thursday was wonderful because I finally received my pictures.

Anyway, here are some photos of the Italian peeps I spied during my vacation.


Boys in Venice.


The Gondola Guy having a break.


Kids and Birds.


Lonely man at Naples.


Busker in Rome.

And this was my first glimpse of Venice, which made that 24 hours on the road (blame it on long transfers..) worth it.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by happiebb and princess bb, Miss Glitzy. Miss Glitzy said: [blog] The Italians on Lomo: http://wp.me/ptAn-1fD […]

  2. hey may I know what film u used for these photos? also, which lomo cam did u use?

    thanks!

    • Hi Esther, I use the lomolito, which is the disposable lomo – except instead of throwing it away, I reload it with a new roll of film. For this roll, I used the Fuji Astia film. Any 35mm film works for the lomolito actually.:)


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.