Lee Min Ho at LG Optimus Media Conference and Meet & Greet Session

August 1, 2010 at 10:01 am | Posted in Miss G: Events | 4 Comments
Tags: , , ,

I hereby declare that the Perfect Guy does exist – especially after meeting Korean actor Lee Min Ho at Marina Bay Sands yesterday.

He is tall, dashing, shy, giggly, charming..

And he is fabulous at his job – he carries the LG Optimus with him and made reference to it all the time during the media conference.

In town to promote the LG Optimus mobile phone, Lee Min Ho responded to a number of questions that relates back to his personal life at the media conference in the morning. We know that he is looking for a girlfriend but is too shy to make the move, he wanted to bring his dog Choco to Singapore, and he learned how to cook Chilli Crab from the Cooking Application of LG Optimus.

Here are 2 snippets of the interview:

Later in the afternoon, Lee met his 4000 screaming fans at a Meet-And-Greet session that involved games, hugs and doodles.

I love his outfit at the Meet and Greet session. The long jacket is simple yet trendy and the boots added a slightly “bad boy” touch to his squeaky clean image.

For more photos of the Perfect Guy, visit my Facebook photo album.

Bookmark and Share

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. my perfect man exists and is called Lee Min Ho … I would like to be there with him, but I live far away, but for the photos and videos I can see that he looked like a prince, my prince..^^
    Thank you for sharing this with the fans, I loved your blog! I wish you much success and prosperity!
    Loreto from Chile ^^

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Kevin, Miss Glitzy. Miss Glitzy said: [blog] Lee Min Ho at LG Optimus Media Conference and Meet & Greet Session: http://wp.me/ptAn-1eF […]

  3. min ho you always look gorgeous i hope someday u will be come to my country …thanks for sharing with us miss G..GOD BLESS U..

    pyeh from indonesia

  4. waaaaow. that collar is insane! cute photo though. likey! =)


Leave a comment


Entries and comments feeds.