Casual outfit to MBS

August 1, 2010 at 9:29 pm | Posted in Miss G: Outfits | 5 Comments
Tags: , ,

Puffed sleeve cardigan: H&M | Polka dot charm necklace: ASOS |
Jeans (deliberately cuffed) : No brand | Sneakers: Camper | Bag: Furla

This was what I wore to meet Lee Min Ho yesterday. The Furla bag was a great acquisition because it can be used for both casual and formal occasions. The striped sling is detachable and the bag has a fixed leather handle that makes it look a bit more serious.

I was in flats because I thought it’s best to be comfortable if there is lots of standing or walking around. X-Wen, on the other hand, wore super-high platforms so that she could get a better view of the Korean heart-throb. Such foresight!

With the Android-powered LG phone.

Bookmark and Share

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Life of Lopsided 8 , Miss Glitzy. Miss Glitzy said: [blog] Casual outfit to MBS: http://wp.me/ptAn-1eO […]

  2. I like your camper shoes! Now I feel like going to Camper store haha

    • haha those shoes are quite comfy! highly recommended! 😀

  3. I love your necklace!

    • Thanks! I bought it quite a while ago but I think it is actually quite easy to DIY. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.