Flash Flood Fashion

June 16, 2010 at 9:55 pm | Posted in Miss G: Fashion | 2 Comments
Tags: ,

The floods took Orchard Road literally by storm today and I bet most of you have seen pictures of semi-submerged Starbucks and Hermes at Liat Towers. The basement of Lucky Plaza and Orchard underpass were not spared.

I think I gonna wear this ensemble the next time we have a flood:

Pardon me if you find the floral scarf tacky but I meant that I would need a nice scarf to wipe myself dry.

Bookmark and Share

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Any suggestions for guys? 😛

    • Haha DK, frankly I don’t know! I don’t think guys can wear wellies because that might make them look like Phua Chu Kang!


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.