Win Kiehl’s Products!

June 8, 2010 at 12:04 pm | Posted in Miss G: Giveaways | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

Last month, I was informed by Kiehl’s that I won myself a $200 voucher for my creative reviews. This came as a pleasant surprise, and also a perfect opportunity for a giveaway.

I went shopping with the voucher and bought 2 of my favourite Kiehl’s products for this giveaway: Kiehl’s Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque and Kiehl’s Dermatologist Solution Over Night Biological Peel worth S$147!

Simply tag yourself on the picture here, and refer 5 friends to “like” my Facebook page.

Email me the names of your friends at 

A winner will be picked randomly. In addition, the reader who refers the most friends will receive a little surprise from me.

Closing date of this giveaway is Friday, 18th June 2010, 11pm. Good luck!

Bookmark and Share

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Shi Min Tan, Miss Glitzy. Miss Glitzy said: [blog] Win Kiehl's Rare Earth Masque and Overnight Biological Peel from @msglitzy!: http://wp.me/ptAn-180 (RT pls!) […]

  2. […] Miss Glitzy is giving away 2 of her favourite Kiehl’s products: Kiehl’s Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque and Kiehl’s Dermatologist Solution Over Night Biological Peel! […]


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.