The Cambridge Satchel Company Satchel

May 23, 2010 at 11:21 pm | Posted in Miss G: Fashion | 7 Comments
Tags:

Photo credit: Jak and Jill

I’m a leather snob and my interest was first piqued when I spotted this leather satchel on Jak and Jill blog. Anyway, Bagaholicboy has written about it, so you can take a look over at his site to find out more about this English company that produces well-made and sturdy leather bags.

I found out that Urban Outfitters stock some selected designs of the Cambridge Satchel Company Satchels too! The design below is exclusive to UO – it is 14″ and costs 108 GBP on the UO website.

The website shows clearer pictures of the details of the bag, which is hand-made. Urban Outfitters also stocks the 11 inches and 13 inches satchels in selected colours.

For those who are heading to Hong Kong or are based there, Lane Crawford is also retailing these bags at HKD1500.

Bookmark and Share
7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I WANT!

    My b’day is coming up in June – maybe I’ll treat myself to one 🙂

    • haha my birthday is in June too, no kidding!

      • Seriously oh my god! Are you a Gemini? I DM you!

  2. […] The Cambridge Satchel Company Satchel « Miss Glitzy's Monologue … […]

  3. HAHA, I saw this at Dover Street Market – contemplated getting it but I was pretty much broke by then! The bag looks awesome.

    • hahaha, Dottie is getting one, I think!

  4. […] the post on The Cambridge Satchel Company leather bags, I stumbled upon another European website that retails leather satchels in different […]


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.