H&M Fashion Against Aids Collection

May 17, 2010 at 10:34 am | Posted in Miss G: Fashion | 6 Comments
Tags: , ,

H&M is launching its 3rd Fashion Against Aids collection on Thursday (20 May). 25% of the sales from this collection will go into helping youth HIV/AIDS awareness projects.

I got quite excited when I saw pictures of the collection. Very edgy, cool and loads of prints.. just the way I like it!

And they have also included some quirky items in the collection.

Although I’m not sure how a limited edition camping tent helps to connect with the education on safe sex, all these items are undeniably cute and irresistible!

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

Bookmark and Share

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Nice! Too bad there aren’t any ways to get H&M stuff in Singapore.

    • Get friends who are overseas to help!!

  2. Awesome designs! 😀 But what else to expect from H&M 😉

  3. I was just about to pick up the phone and ring my mum until – the images managed to load and I realised that nothing from this collection suits me.

    • No LBD!!

      • Hahaha! Yeah no LBD. Fall/Winter collections are my favourite, lots of LBDs!


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.