Through the Fish Eye lens

May 16, 2010 at 8:34 pm | Posted in Miss G: Outfits | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

I know my enormous hip looks ginormous here but I love the Fish-Eye lens that Eunice added on her camera. That’s Pearlin and I at the Shiseido Singapore’s 40th anniversary celebration.

I attended this event after work and I think I looked rather corporate as compared to the rest of the bloggers. What I love about this grey blazer is its versatility – I could just wear stripes and blue jeans to look casual.  I also met a junior – a sweet young girl who is one of the brand ambassadors. Boy, I felt incredibly old!

Jersey blazer: New Look| Necklace: ASOS| Skinny jeans: Dorothy Perkins| Flats: Mossimo| Ikat bag: Ted Baker| Watch: Kenneth Cole

(PS: The results of the Shiseido Whitening Giveaway is out. Congratulations to Alicia Chew, please reply my FB message!)

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.