Cowl-neck Dress

May 4, 2010 at 11:00 am | Posted in Miss G: Outfits | 3 Comments
Tags: , ,

I haven’t been able to visit Parco Marina Bay due to my personal schedule although I wanted to check out Chalk and meet Priscilla!

Finally, I had time to set foot into the departmental store, which felt kinda out-of-Singapore due to its strong Japanese vibes. Interestingly, the second floor houses many local designers – 25 of them under the initiative Parco next Next.

Back to my outfit, I was in my office wear – a taupe H&M cowl neck silk dress, accessorised with F21 black beaded necklace and an ASOS black skinny belt.

Priscilla (middle) was in her brand’s Carrie white skirt and a very lovely Zebra printed jacket. Dottie (left) was wearing Chalk’s Francesca white dress.

Technorati Tags: , ,

Bookmark and Share

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love what you do and I linked you on my blog. I was wondering of you could link me on yours. Thanks.

  2. Thanks for visiting my little shop and for being such a sweetie:) Hope we can meet again soon for some mini tea session!

  3. […] need to head down to the store at Parco Marina Bay to check out the Sharon top soon. For photos of the rest of the collection, please check out my […]


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.