Shiseido White Lucent Workshop

May 1, 2010 at 12:18 pm | Posted in Miss G: Events | Leave a comment
Tags:

I will let pictures do the talking today. I attended the Shiseido White Lucent blogger workshop in early April. Bloggers were introduced to the concept of whitening and the White Lucent range while Pearlin and I were there to share our experiences with the products.

With Xwen, who stared at my skin for a while. Stressed!

I tend to post event pictures and information on Facebook rather quickly. So if you are interested to follow such news, join me on Facebook now!

Tag yourself in this picture to win a Shiseido Whitening Kit and skin check! If you refer friends to “like” my FB page, you have additional chances of winning.

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.