Kiehl’s Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque

April 26, 2010 at 11:13 am | Posted in Miss G: Beauty | 3 Comments
Tags: , , ,

This is one of my favourite products from Kiehl’s. I also decided to try a different way to present my review.

Hope you like it!

Anyway, do you have a favourite mask? I was using Seikisho Mask White – an effective product that whitens and cleanses the pores too. Kiehl’s Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing masque is comparable in terms of its cleansing properties, but easier to handle than Seikisho because I always have black finger nails after using the latter.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’m using Shiseido’s The Skincare Purifying Mask now. It’s quite effective for me as it removes quite a lot of impurities, and also helps to minimize my pores too. I’m so tempted to try Kiehl’s Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque after reading your review!:)

    • ah! I should find out more about the Skincare Purifying Mask! Thanks Dawn! 🙂

  2. […] shopping with the voucher and bought 2 of my favourite Kiehl’s products for this giveaway: Kiehl’s Rare Earth Deep Pore Cleansing Masque and Kiehl’s Dermatologist Solution Over Night Biological Peel worth […]


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.