The Black Box Challenge on Juicy & Delicious TV

December 19, 2009 at 10:38 am | Posted in Miss G: Food | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

While I have been neglecting my very own Glitz Channel, I had been out creating a ruckus on other’s Youtube video.

Julia invited me to appear on Juicy & Delicious for a Christmas “black box” challenge. Basically we were supposed to do some food styling and decorations with the materials available in the black box. My friendly opponent was Jet, a writer cum ex-chef!

I was the stressed and clueless opponent while Jet was totally cool and unfazed. I personally think his table layout and food arrangement was ingenious! Can you guess who did what?

Haha, the answer is obvious.

Now, check out my fun experience by watching the video on Juicy & Delicious TV! Maybe do a good deed this festive season by casting a sympathy vote for me on their blog post.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Bookmark and Share

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Aw what a fun challenge- I need to check the video out!! xo, Mel


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.