Striped Flare Cardigan Keeps You Warm

December 17, 2009 at 10:18 am | Posted in Miss G: Outfits | 5 Comments
Tags: , , ,

This is like a commercial break after all those event posts.

It is cold, wet December and you need a trusty cardigan to keep you warm and cozy. This striped piece from F21 is very versatile. I could already think of a few outfits to match with this.

Striped flare cardigan: Forever 21| Skinny jeans: ASOS| Lace-up sandals: GoJane| Pleather bag: Esprit

I can’t believe we are saying Hi to 2010 soon. I wish I could get a DSLR and roam the world.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Bookmark and Share

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Cardigan you wore looks great. That fits perfectly and hope to get striped cardigan for my wife this Christmas.

  2. i agree!

    i have a DSLR but wish i could put aside work for the moment and travel around the world, feast and enjoy 🙂

  3. nice blog. love the stripes

  4. I just bought those shoes but they’re too big for me.. did you go down a size or was it true to size for you?

    • Hi Jennifer, I bought US Size 10 and they fit me well! I’m usually a size 41.


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.