Elizabeth Arden Prevage Blogger Workshop

November 16, 2009 at 11:47 am | Posted in Miss G: Events | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

I attended the Elizabeth Arden workshop with some other bloggers, Youtubers and Cozy Cotters two weeks ago. This was held prior to the launch of the brand new Prevage Day Anti-aging Moisturizer, which is now on sale at Takashimaya with a Special Launch promotion.

Here are some photos of the event, which I have also uploaded on Facebook:

prevage1

Met fellow fashion blogger Dottie (can I call myself a fashion blogger?) at the event! I am a long-timer reader of Fashion Nation!

I have been using the Prevage day moisturizer and night cream for 7 days and I think it’s a good product! Stay tuned for my review while I take my time to crystallize my thoughts into words…

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , ,

Bookmark and Share

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. You look so cute! What a great event to attend. I’m actually on the hunt for an anti-aging cream so I’d be interested in knowing how this one works. I was considering getting a Loreal cream but am still looking around!

    xo, Becs


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.