The 100th Post: THEVI Giveaway!

August 10, 2009 at 12:01 am | Posted in Miss G: Beauty, Miss G: Giveaways | 31 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Miss Glitzy’s Monologue has hit its 100th post! To commemorate this little milestone, there will be a Thevi giveaway on this blog!

Special thanks to Thevi Cosmetics, who have kindly agreed to give away a Pink Whisper Matte Eyeshadow to one lucky reader.

thevigiveaway

The Pink Whisper colour is great for a natural radiant look and the shade of pink is not only good as an eye colour, but suitable as a blush too!

You can take part in this contest in 2 ways:

Blog Comment: Simply leave a comment on this entry!

Tweet this: RT: @msglitzy is giving away @thevi Pink Whisper Matte Eyeshadow! http://tinyurl.com/msglitzy1

If you comment and tweet, you have 2 chances of winning!

Entries must be received by Sunday, 16th August 12.00PM (GMT +08.00 Singapore time).

A lucky winner will be picked via Random.org.

Good luck and thanks for your support! To many more 100 posts!

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

Bookmark and Share

31 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. great giveaway!love their products.

  2. i’m in!

    to many more 100 posts, Glitzy πŸ™‚

  3. Thanks so much for the opportunity to win this…congrats on reaching 100!

  4. Oh and I tweeted (vegetarianluv)

  5. i’m in too! would looooove that eyeshadow! πŸ™‚

  6. Such a gorgeous color! And I tweeted this contest!

  7. Congrats on your milestone!

    (And I’m just trying my luck, heh)

  8. Congrats on your 100th post! And thank you for such a great giveaway!

  9. congratulations on the 100th post milestone!!! To more 100s! (^o^)

  10. What a pretty color! Thanks for the giveaway and congrats on the 100th!

  11. congrats .hope i can win πŸ™‚

  12. Congrats on 100 posts! Hope to win this great product πŸ™‚

  13. Pick me! Choose me! Love me!

  14. i love pink, and would love that radiant look it can give. pick me pls?

  15. Tweeted! And the eyeshadow looks beautiful.

  16. What a clever idea, Womsy! I shall partake of this great giveaway. Congrats on your success thus far πŸ™‚

  17. Congrats dear on your 100th entry benchmark. Keep blogging!

  18. Wow! This is great! Please count me in!

    P/S: Congrats on you 100th post!

  19. Great giveaway – count me in.

  20. Great giveaway. I’d love to win this one!

  21. I’d love to win this one, and I just tweeted, too!

    Love,
    JP
    http://denimdebutante.com

  22. Lovely color!

    I also tweeted (jennrach)! πŸ™‚

  23. me me me!

    Thanks for the giveaway though!

  24. i tweeted here https://twitter.com/noble_beeyotch/status/3260600924

  25. such lovely colors. Id love to win this!!

  26. congrats on the 100th post!

    if i get lucky, hope you won’t mind to send this to Toronto ! πŸ™‚

  27. i want please please! πŸ˜€

  28. Tweeted this lovely giveaway: http://twitter.com/cjyager

    I love eyeshadow! this color is cuteee

    xoxo
    Courtney

  29. Pink looks really good with my dark brown eyes. I hope I win!

  30. Contest is closed.

    Tweeter entries (exclude those who commented twice):

    30. @nookie07
    31. @hitomibunny
    32. @jules792000
    33. @shazcarvalho
    34. @denimdebutante
    35. @DCShoeDiva
    36. @jennrach
    37. @angmogirl
    38. @cjyager

  31. […] Contest, Thevi Cosmetics | Leave a Comment  Thanks everyone for your participation in the Thevi Giveaway. Miss Glitzy really appreciates your kind words and […]


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.